Dave Erickson Project · Time Out

Dave Erickson is a guitarist and composer from Denver, CO. Dave formed the unique, original contemporary jazz group Dave Erickson Project in
2013. Dave wrote all of the songs on all releases. Songs from each Dave Erickson Project release have been aired on radio stations around the world and have been ranked on top radio charts.

Dave Erickson Project (DEP) is releasing the new contemporary jazz single “Time Out” on March 1, 2024. The new original song has a great groove
and vibe that feels very chill and satisfying, reflecting the meaning of the song title.

Past Dave Erickson Project Recordings
2013 – Pinnacle LP album
2015 - City Nights LP album
2018 – “Twilight” single
2019 – “Dedication” single
2020 - Open Sky EP
2021 – Upside EP
2023 – JAMB LP album